RecipeGirl: Slow Cooker Cider Ham

by sofris

RecipeGirl
Recipes for Entertaining and Every Day
Slow Cooker Cider Ham May 5th 2015, 10:00, by Lori Lange
This recipe turns out so tender and delicious: Slow Cooker Ham

Slow Cooker Ham

I started this website in 2006. So is it super strange that this is the very first ham recipe I’ve ever shared on RecipeGirl? I couldn’t believe it myself… but I searched all over and didn’t spot any other ham recipes at all. I’m sorry for that. I love ham- I really do! But I usually just get the no-fuss, already spiraled sort at the market and call it a day! This ham recipe is absolutely the best choice ever to share for a first ham recipe. It’s EASY. It’s so incredibly tender. And it’s delicious. It’s perfect to make for a weeknight dinner, a special Sunday dinner, or a holiday occasion too. Everyone is going to love how this one turns out.

Continue Reading Slow Cooker Cider Ham…

