RecipeGirl: Irish Dinner Party Menu

by sofris

RecipeGirl
Recipes for Entertaining and Every Day
Irish Dinner Party Menu Mar 7th 2015, 11:00, by Sandy Coughlin
Whatever your ancestry, celebrate all things Irish by inviting friends to dinner and serving this Irish Dinner Party Menu!

Irish Dinner Party Menu

Throwing an Irish Dinner Party is fun for me, because not only am I married to an Irishman, I love the color green! It’s bright, springy, and it goes so well with festive colors, like purple.

A few years ago my husband and I went to Dublin, Ireland to visit his family, and to see where his parents met and married. The first thing we did when we arrived was meet his cousin (for the very first time – ever!!) and enjoy a Guinness together – fresh off the tap! It was amazing!

Continue Reading Irish Dinner Party Menu…

