RecipeGirl: Baked Ham and Cheese Sliders

by sofris

RecipeGirl
Recipes for Entertaining and Every Day
Baked Ham and Cheese Sliders Jan 12th 2015, 11:00, by Lori Lange
Here’s a sandwich recipe that is perfect for parties: Baked Ham and Cheese Sliders

Baked Ham and Cheese Sliders

Is anyone getting excited about the Superbowl yet? I suppose you’re only really excited if your team has made it into the final playoffs. My beloved Chargers didn’t make it this year (Grrrr!) But my son is overjoyed that his Patriots are in the running, and the Seattle part of my family adores the Seahawks too. So if one of those guys makes it to the big day, I will be happy! Of course food is the best part of Superbowl Sunday, so let’s make some sliders!

Baked Ham and Cheese Sliders Prep

I’ve seen different versions of these baked sliders around the internet for quite some time now. And this is the first time I’ve ever made them! Using King’s Hawaiian rolls is key to their success. We’re kind of addicted to them around my house. Plenty of ham and havarti cheese are stuffed inside, and a buttery mixture is drizzled on top.

Continue Reading Baked Ham and Cheese Sliders…

