Recipe Girl: Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See

by sofris

Recipe Girl
Recipes for Entertaining and Every Day
5312-ua_language.jpg
The Magnetic Memory Method.

Learn and Memorize the Vocabulary of Any Language Using the Magnetic Memory Method. 10746a9fb3

From our sponsors
Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See Sep 7th 2014, 14:45, by Lori Lange
Here’s another one of those posts > Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See!

3 Ingredient Chicken Recipes for the Slow Cooker

Who is ready for easy dinners made in the slow cooker?? I know I am. The start of school and sports is keeping my family very busy. Recipes like this are lifesavers sometimes!! Here are TEN 3-INGREDIENT CHICKEN RECIPES MADE IN THE SLOW COOKER (as shared on Parade Magazine‘s website).

Ten 3-Ingredient Easy Dessert Recipes

Also shared on Parade was this collection of goodies: TEN 3-INGREDIENT DESSERT RECIPES. Have you ever been assigned to make a dessert for an event and you just don’t have the time or the money to make it?? This post is for you. Easy recipes with just 3-ingredients each. 3-ingredients makes it a more economical recipe too!

milk chocolate cake

My RecipeBoy has been stirring up dessert in the kitchen again. He shared this recipe for a tender MILK CHOCOLATE CAKE w/ A GOOD, RICH LAYER OF CHOCOLATE GLAZE. Check out the recipe on his blog > RecipeBoy.com

kitchen skills by age

This has been circulating around the internet, and I thought it was pretty interesting. My son is 13, HE HAS A FOOD BLOG, and he is not doing many of the things on this list!! How about your kids?

bacon mug

A bacon mug filled with melted cheese, anyone? I sure hope this was just for fun. I’m crazy about bacon and cheese and everything, but… gross.

wine forecast

I saw this on my friend Amy’s Facebook page (Very Culinary blog) > And it’s pretty much how I’ve been feeling lately!!

Football Food

Are you ready for some football?? We are definitely ready for football at my house. We root for a few teams around here: Chargers, Patriots, and the 49ers! Here is some good football grub that I have spotted for you!

Continue Reading Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See…

