Recipe Girl: Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See

by sofris

Recipe Girl
Recipes for Entertaining and Every Day
4877-95cbcc68265ff9267d3268c72def2ba5b2270e0f-text.jpg
Free Bestselling eBooks

It’s easy: sign up in under 10 seconds, tell us what kind of eBooks you love & we’ll email you a list of deals every day – FREE! Join now! 107285ed64

From our sponsors
Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See Aug 25th 2014, 03:20, by Lori Lange
Here’s another one of my posts >> Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See!

Greek Baked Ziti

On Parade Magazine‘s blog this week, I shared this fabulous recipe > > GREEK BAKED ZITI. The recipe comes from David Joachim’s book, Cooking Light Global Kitchen- The World’s Most Delicious Food Made Easy. There are SO many recipes that I want to make from this book. I have a several pages bookmarked. My family enjoyed this recipe, and they’re going to be in for a treat when I make them some really different international dishes!

14 Best Green Smoothie Recipes

Here’s another fun post I shared on Parade‘s blog: 14 BEST GREEN SMOOTHIE RECIPES. I might have mentioned before that I’m totally into drinking green smoothies for breakfast these days. Now I can drink a different kind of green smoothie every single day for two weeks! Seriously, these are the best recipes I’ve found- try them!

Fishing for Copper River Salmon

I’ve told you enough about our trip to Alaska this summer, but sometimes it’s fun to see it through a kid’s eyes too. My son (RecipeBoy) wrote about the trip here > COPPER RIVER SALMON- CORDOVA, ALASKA. He loves visitors to his blog, and he especially loves to receive comments on his posts, if you should be so kind! 🙂

Coffee Sugar Cookies

Hey, Coffee Lovers! I know that’s most of you out there. I’m actually NOT a coffee lover myself (can’t handle the caffeine), but I found a cookie that looks amazing for coffee people >> COFFEE SUGAR COOKIES from the i am Baker blog. Aren’t they such a great idea??

Polka Dot Cake

This super cutie cake caught my eye last week: POLKA DOT CAKE. I am tooooottttaalllly going to try it sometime this fall. This tutorial shows you step-by-step how to make it, and it doesn’t look that hard at all.

Continue Reading Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See…

