Recipe Girl: Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See

by sofris

Recipe Girl
Recipes for Entertaining and Every Day
1583-hotelscombined-text.png
Compare Hotels

Find great prices for amazing hotels wherever your next destination may be. It’s simple to search 100+ sites at once! 106c5322eb

From our sponsors
Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See Jul 9th 2014, 10:00, by Lori Lange
Here’s another one of those posts > Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See

10 Frozen Pie Recipes

On Parade Magazine‘s blog this week, I shared 10 Fabulous Frozen Pies to Make and Eat this Summer. There are some really good ones in there… like Frozen Snickers Pie, Peanut Butter Cup, Kahlua Ice Cream and more. I want to eat them all! Which one are you going to make first?

Rose Sangria Recipe 600

I also shared a Rosé Sangria recipe from the completely gorgeous new cookbook shared below. The first time I ever had Rosé was in France. I had never really thought about drinking it before, but we were treated to a bottle at a fabulous luncheon in the French countryside. I’ve been hooked ever since. This sangria recipe uses a bottle of Rosé. It’s delicious and summery. I suggest you give it a try if you’re doing any summer entertaining!

51B7jnTHzfL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_
Here’s a must-have cookbook for you: Vibrant Food by Kimberly Hasselbrink. The sangria recipe mentioned above came from this book. It’s just GORGEOUS. It’s the first cookbook I’ve had in a long time where I want to make almost every recipe in the book! Hasselbrink turns the act of cooking into a feast for the eyes, combining colors, textures and flavors into gorgeous, dynamic dishes. She starts with fresh, colorful ingredients and allows them to take a starring role in the dish. The book features 65+ recipes and 180 full-color, jaw-dropping, delicious photographs. You must check it out!

Cape Cod Blueberry Scones #recipe - RecipeBoy.com

My boy made this DELICIOUS summer scones for breakfast earlier this week. You must try them. Here’s the recipe > Cape Cod Blueberry Scones. So yummy.

Continue Reading Stuff I’ve Gotta Share and You’ve Gotta See…

